SHRI NAGPUR GUJARATI MANDAL, NAGPUR - EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

S.N.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	SHRI. YOGESHBHAI H. PATEL	PRESIDENT
2	ADV. SHRI. NARENDRABHAI K. JHA	VICE-PRESIDENT
3	SHRI. MAHENDRABHAI C. PATEL	VICE-PRESIDENT
4	ADV. SHRI. SANJAYBHAI C. THAKAR	GENERAL SECRETARY
5	ADV. SHRI. CHANDRESHBHAI S. BADANI	SECRETARY
6	CA. SHRI. KHETABHAI S. PATEL	SECRETARY
7	SHRI. SUNDARBHAI K. PATEL	TREASURER
8	ADV. SHRI. CHANDRAKANTBHAI J. THAKAR	LIFE MEMBER
9	SHRI. VRIJLALBHAI V. PATEL	LIFE MEMBER
10	ADV. SHRI. VINODBHAI D. PATEL	MEMBER
11	SHRI. BHANUBHAI M. PATEL	MEMBER
12	SHRI. DHIRAJLAL P. PATEL	MEMBER
13	SHRI. YOGESHBHAI K. JOSHI	MEMBER
14	SHRI. BHAGWANBHAI P. PATEL	MEMBER
15	SHRI. GOPALBHAI J. PATEL	MEMBER
16	SHRI. NILESHBHAI P. PATEL	MEMBER
17	SHRI. ROHITBHAI V. PATEL	MEMBER
18	SHRI. PRAKASHBHAI N. SUCHAK	MEMBER
19	SHRI. RAJENDRABHAI R. PATEL	MEMBER
20	SHRI. JITESHBHAI J. SHAH	MEMBER
21	ADV. SHRI. GAUTAMBHAI S. BADANI	MEMBER
22	ADV. RACHITBHAI S. THAKAR	MEMBER
23	SHRI. MINALBHAI K. PATEL	MEMBER

SHRI NAGPUR GUJARATI MANDAL, NAGPUR - TRUSTEE MANDAL

S.N.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	ADV. SHRI. CHANDRAKANTBHAI J. THAKAR	CHAIRMAN
2	SHRI. YOGESHBHAI H. PATEL	PRESIDENT
3	ADV. SHRI. SANJAYBHAI C. THAKAR	GENERAL SECRETARY
4	DR. SHRI. PIYUSHBHAI C. THAKKAR	TRUSTEE
5	SHRI. RAJIVBHAI R. PATEL	TRUSTEE
6	SHRI. RAMESHBHAI M. SHAH	TRUSTEE
7	SHRI. RAJESHBHAI S. THAKKAR	TRUSTEE
8	SHRI. DEVENDRABHAI M. DAVE	TRUSTEE
9	SHRI. RAJESHBHAI P. PATEL	TRUSTEE
10	SHRI. RAKESHBHAI N. JOSHI	TRUSTEE