College Development Committee

Sr. No. Details Name Designation on C.D.C.
1 Chairperson of the management or his nominee Adv. Chandrakantbhai J. Thakar (Nominee) Ex-officio Chairperson
2 Secretary of the management or his nominee Shri Yogeshbhai H. Patel (Nominee) Member
Four local Members, nominated by the Management in consultation with the Principal, from the fields of Education, Industry, Research and Social Service of whom at least one shall be alumnus.
Research Adv. Narendrabhai K. Jha Member
Education Adv. Sanjaybhai C. Thakar Member
Industry Shri Sundarbhai K. Patel Member
Social Service Adv. Chandreshbhai S. Badani Member
4 Principal of the College Dr. R. D. Mehta Member Secretary
5 IQAC Co-ordinator Prof. Dr. Vijeyandra R. Shahu Member
6 Teachers Representative (Woman) Prof. Dr. Nayana H. Dewani Member
7 One Non-Teaching Representative Shri Ketul J. Patel Member